Short Reads

Flooded Secrets

Flooded Secrets

$12.00eBook: $3.99

In which… three friends find their magical Wagon attacked by a highway bandit, only to be forced to cooperate with her to unflood the way forward.

Flooded Secrets is the second of nine novellas in a fantasy adventure wrapping the high stakes of epic fantasy in the warmth of cozy fantasy, all imbued with an aspec-focused queernormative world and strong platonic bonds.

More info →
Party of Fools

Party of Fools

$12.00eBook: $3.99

What happens when a wayward immortal Emperor, a halfling metal bard, and a 60-year-old barbarian queen walk into a bar? They plan a worldwide food tour, of course! But first they have to escape the capital without being caught by the Captain of the Royal Guard, who’s bent on protecting the Emperor from pesky rebels—rebels who may already be Emperor Vallora’s new friends...

More info →
Awakenings

Awakenings

$12.00eBook: $3.99

In which … an optimist with countless failed apprenticeships, an anxious lizard artificer, and an amnesiac elf traverse a haunted world in a magical, sentient Wagon to unravel the mystery behind the elf’s missing memories (and play lots of board games).

Awakenings is the first of nine novellas in a fantasy adventure wrapping the high stakes of epic fantasy in the warmth of cozy fantasy, all imbued with an aspec-focused queernormative world and strong platonic bonds.

More info →
Heart of the Covenant

Heart of the Covenant

eBook: $3.99

Hedriar has been chosen to represent her homeworld within the Galactic Covenant. There she'll meet new friends and discover that people aren't as different as all that.

This collection features five cosy stories about the Galactic Covenant and is perfect for fans of Becky Chambers' works or of Star Trek's more quiet and character-oriented episodes.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Smashwords
Shades and Silver

Shades and Silver

eBook: $0.99
Author:
Series: Scions and Shadows, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Non-Binary, Short Reads

The Veil of the Ástfríður has kept them hidden from the world, and safe from intruders. Yet Britt and Astrid feel they are imposters in their own homes.

The first in a fantasy series about identity, doubt, and acceptance.

More info →
The Shimmering Prayer of Sûkiurâq

The Shimmering Prayer of Sûkiurâq

eBook: $3.99

Oibe Ekêmai thought thaes life was going to be one of travel, nudging the world's magic to improve harvests or heal livestock. Thae never thought it would involve fighting against a darkness threatening to destroy all life.

More info →
Birthing Orion

Birthing Orion

eBook: $4.99

Too fondly have I loved these stars;
all these galaxies we once called ours.

A beautiful love story in verse.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Gumroad
The Magic Surrendered

The Magic Surrendered

eBook: $0.99Audiobook: $3.99

Together they could heal the empire...or destroy it.
A short story about a brilliant mage and an insecure empress.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Gumroad
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Apple iTunes
Moon-Bright Tides

Moon-Bright Tides

eBook: $1.99
Author:
Series: Lunar Requiem, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Lesbian, Romance, Short Reads

A short love story about a reluctant sea-witch and a lonely mermaid.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Gumroad